Our wide range of products can contain some of the following allergens – WHEAT / EGGS / SOYA / MILK / SULPHUR DIOXIDE and a full and detailed ingredient list for each product is found in the ingredients section of the specific product page.
Each Eat My Logo product has its own product page where the full ingredients and allergens are detailed. Please see the example product page below which shows where the ingredients can be found. Please consult the actual product page for the specific ingredients and allergens for each product. If you need any further information please contact us on 01772 472 580 or EMLSales@eatmylogo.co.uk
IMPORTANT – Products made with Gluten Free flour: Some of our products are made with Gluten Free flour, however they are made in a bakery that also manufactures products that contain Gluten. Whilst we make every effort to ensure there is no cross contamination, we cannot 100% guarantee that this will be the case, hence we do not claim that our products are 100% Gluten Free.